States

The map below shows the states where Americans for Tax Fairness has partners working to make sure that everyone pays their fair share. Click on a state to get the contact information of our state partner:


ARKANSAS

Arkansas Community Organizations:
Neil Sealy
exdirect@arkansascomm.org
501-346-9617

AFSCME:
Justin Nickels
Justin@arkansasafscme.org
501-231-6781

DELAWARE

DE ADA:
Ezra Temko
ezra@ADAction.org
302-981-3007

FLORIDA

FL PICO:
Kevin King
kckfla@gmail.com
727-798-3318

INDIANA

IN ADA:
Jeremy Bernstein
jeremy@adaction.org
574-903-1082

MAINE

Maine People’s Alliance:
Gen Lysen
gen@mainepeoplesalliance.org
207-797-0967

MICHIGAN

Michigan Citizen Action:
Linda Teeter
Linda902@aol.com
269-349-9170

MISSOURI

Grass Roots Organizing:
Robin Acree
robin@gromo.org
573-581-9595

MONTANA

Montana Organizing
Project:

Tom Torma
tom@montanaorganizingproject.org
406-850-2220


NORTH CAROLINA

North Carolina Budget and Tax Center:
Alexandra Sirota
alexandra@ncjustice.org
919-856-2570

VIRGINIA

Virginia Organizing:
Brian Johns
bjohns@virginia-organizing.org
276-619-1920

WASHINGTON

WACAN!
Rachel Berkson
rachel@washingtoncan.org
206-389-0050

WEST VIRGINIA

West Virginia Citizen
Action Group:

Gary Zuckett
garyz@wvcag.org
304-346-5891

OTHER STATES

Americans for Tax Fairness isn’t currently working in other states. If you have
any questions or concerns, please contact our National Field Manager, Christine Sloane, at
csloane@americansfortaxfairness.org.

State partners on social media

 

 

State Partners in the News

October 8, 2013 -- Great Falls Tribune -- Editorial: Our opinion: Federal tax reform a laudable goal

September 17, 2013 -- The Montana Standard -- Time to Stop Tax Loopholes for Big Biz

September 8, 2013 -- New Jersey Today -- Op-Ed: Cleaning Up The Tax Code Starts With Taking Out The Trash

September 2, 2013 -- NWI Times -- Help working families rather than ship jobs overseas

August 28, 2013 -- The Hill -- Time to end the dangerous shell game

See more stories >