States

The map below shows the states where Americans for Tax Fairness has partners working to make sure that everyone pays their fair share. Click on a state to get the contact information of our state partner:


Arkansas

Arkansas Community Organizations:
Neil Sealy
exdirect@arkansascomm.org
501-346-9617

AFSCME:
Justin Nickels
Justin@arkansasafscme.org
501-231-6781

Delaware

DE ADA:
Ezra Temko
ezra@ADAction.org
302-981-3007

Florida

FL PICO:
Kevin King
kckfla@gmail.com
727-798-3318

Indiana

IN ADA:
Jeremy Bernstein
jeremy@adaction.org
574-903-1082

Maine

Maine People’s Alliance:
Gen Lysen
gen@mainepeoplesalliance.org
207-797-0967

Michigan

Michigan Citizen Action:
Linda Teeter
Linda902@aol.com
269-349-9170

Missouri

Grass Roots Organizing:
Robin Acree
robin@gromo.org
573-581-9595

Montana

Montana Organizing
Project:

Tom Torma
tom@montanaorganizingproject.org
406-850-2220


North Carolina

North Carolina Budget and Tax Center:
Alexandra Sirota
alexandra@ncjustice.org
919-856-2570

Virginia

Virginia Organizing:
Brian Johns
bjohns@virginia-organizing.org
276-619-1920

Washington

WACAN!
Rachel Berkson
rachel@washingtoncan.org
206-389-0050

West Virginia

West Virginia Citizen
Action Group:

Gary Zuckett
garyz@wvcag.org
304-346-5891

State partners on social media

Americans for Tax Fairness and our partners took to the streets and our communities for Tax Day 2014, organizing 20 events in 14 states. Our message to Congress: Close wasteful tax loopholes that let huge corporations like General Electric shift profits and jobs offshore, and dodge their U.S. taxes.

Check out our previous actions on Storify.